Date Heure Type Evénement
Fri 16 Aug 19:00 Besançon - DBHB (Ami.) 23-29 | (l'article)
Tue 20 Aug 19:00 Créteil - DBHB (Ami.) 27-29 | (l'article)
Wed 21 Aug 19:00 Massy - DBHB (Ami.) 28-29 | (l'article)
Fri 23 Aug 19:00 DBHB - Chartres (Ami.) 25-28 | (l'article)
Sat 24 Aug 17:00 DBHB - Chartres (Ami.) 25-23 | (l'article)
Tue 27 Aug 18:30 DBHB - Semur (Ami.) 29-19 | (l'article)
Fri 30 Aug 17:00 DBHB - Mulhouse (Ami.) 26-29 | (l'article)
Sat 7 Sep 20:00 Sélestat - DBHB (Ami.) 28-27 | (l'article)
Sat 14 Sep 20:00 Sélestat - DBHB (LNH) 25-21 | (l'article)
Sat 21 Sep 20:30 DBHB - Montpellier (LNH) 22-26 | (l'article)
Sat 28 Sep 20:00 Chambéry - DBHB (LNH) 36-30 | (l'article)
Wed 2 Oct 20:30 Montpellier - DBHB (CdL) 33-21 | (l'article)
Sat 5 Oct 20:30 DBHB - Aix (LNH) 21-18 | (l'article)
Sat 12 Oct 20:30 DBHB - Nîmes (LNH) 22-24 | (l'article)
Sat 19 Oct 20:45 Tremblay - DBHB (LNH) 23-26 | (l'article)
Sat 26 Oct 20:00 Ivry - DBHB (LNH) 25-24 | (l'article)
Thu 7 Nov 20:30 DBHB - Paris SG (LNH) 28-30 | (l'article)
Thu 14 Nov 20:30 DBHB - Cesson (LNH) 27-26 | (l'article)
Sun 24 Nov 15:05 St-Raphaël - DBHB (LNH) 26-18 | (l'article)
Wed 27 Nov 20:30 DBHB - Nantes (LNH) 19-27 | (l'article)
Fri 13 Dec 20:00 Dunkerque - DBHB (LNH) 26-25 | (l'article)
Wed 18 Dec 20:30 DBHB - Toulouse (LNH) 23-27 | (l'article)
Sat 21 Dec 20:00 Plobsheim - DBHB (CdF) 22-36 | (l'article)
Wed 15 Jan 20:00 Besançon - DBHB (Ami) 26-24 | (l'article)
Fri 24 Jan 20:00 DBHB - Sélestat (Ami) 31-35 | (l'article)
Fri 7 Feb 20:30 Nîmes - DBHB (LNH) 31-24 | (l'article)
Wed 12 Feb 20:30 Montpellier - DBHB (LNH) 27-22 | (l'article)
Wed 19 Feb 20:30 DBHB - Chambéry (LNH) 28-32 | (l'article)
Thu 27 Feb 20:00 DBHB - Chartres (CdF) 23-20 | (l'article)
Sat 8 Mar 20:30 Nantes - DBHB (LNH) 34-26 | (l'article)
Thu 13 Mar 20:30 DBHB - Dunkerque (LNH) 20-25 | (l'article)
Thu 20 Mar 20:30 Toulouse - DBHB (LNH) 30-26 | (l'article)
Thu 27 Mar 20:30 DBHB - Ivry (LNH) 25-25 | (l'article)
Wed 9 Apr 20:00 Aix - DBHB (LNH) 33-33 | (l'article)
Sat 12 Apr 20:00 Sélestat - DBHB (CdF) 31-32 (tab.) | (l'article)
Thu 17 Apr 20:30 DBHB - Tremblay (LNH) 26-29 | (l'article)
Wed 23 Apr 20:30 Paris SG - DBHB (LNH) 41-22 | (l'article)
Sat 3 May 20:45 Paris SG - DBHB (1/2 CdF) 37-27 | (l'article)
Wed 7 May 20:30 DBHB - St-Raphaël (LNH) 25-25 | (l'article)
Thu 15 May 20:45 Cesson - DBHB (LNH) 28-27 | (l'article)
Thu 22 May 20:45 DBHB - Sélestat (LNH) 26-31 | (l'article)
Fri 3 Oct 20:30 Handball : Pro D2 DBHB 23 - 22 Nancy (article)
Fri 10 Oct 20:30 Handball : Pro D2 Mulhouse 33 - 22 DBHB (article)
Fri 17 Oct 20:30 Handball : Pro D2 Cherbourg 27 - 22 DBHB (article)
Fri 24 Oct 20:30 Handball : Pro D2 DBHB 25 - 32 Chartres (article)
Sat 1 Nov 20:30 Handball : 4e tour de Coupe de France Semur-en-Auxois 25 - 37 DBHB (article)
Sat 8 Nov 20:30 Handball : Pro D2 Massy Essonne 25 - 24 DBHB (article)
Fri 14 Nov 20:30 Handball : Pro D2 DBHB 28 - 24 Entente Bisontine (article)
Sat 22 Nov 20:30 Handball : Pro D2 Union Sportive Ivry 33 - 25 DBHB (article)
Fri 5 Dec 20:30 Handball : Pro D2 Angers Noyant 23 - 23 DBHB (article)
Thu 11 Dec 20:30 Handball : Pro D2 DBHB 22 - 33 Billère (article)
Fri 23 Jan 18:00 Handball masculin : match amical DBHB 27 - 22 Valence
Fri 30 Jan Handball masculin : match amical Angers-Noyant - DBHB
Fri 6 Feb 20:30 Handball : Coupe de France DBHB 23 - 29 Chambery (article)
Fri 13 Feb 20:30 Handball : Pro D2 DBHB 25 - 24 UMS Pontault-Combault (article)
Fri 20 Feb 20:30 Handball : Pro D2 Valence 32 - 30 DBHB (article)
Fri 6 Mar 20:30 Handball : Pro D2 DBHB 34 - 20 Entente Strasbourg Schiltigheim (article)
Fri 13 Mar 20:30 Handball : Pro D2 Nancy 31 - 28 DBHB (article)
Fri 20 Mar 20:30 Handball : Pro D2 DBHB 30 - 27 Mulhouse (article)
Fri 27 Mar 20:30 Handball : Pro D2 DBHB 31 - 26 Cherbourg (article)
Fri 3 Apr 20:00 Handball : Pro D2 Chartres 28 - 28 DBHB (article)
Fri 10 Apr 20:30 Handball : Pro D2 DBHB 24 - 29 Massy Essonne (article)
Fri 17 Apr 20:30 Handball : Pro D2 Entente Bisontine 24 - 27 DBHB (article)
Fri 24 Apr 20:30 Handball : Pro D2 DBHB 25 - 26 Union Sportive Ivry (article)
Fri 8 May 20:30 Handball : Pro D2 DBHB 27 - 24 Angers Noyant (article)
Fri 15 May 20:30 Handball : Pro D2 Billère 32 - 25 DBHB (article)
Date Heure Type Evénement